Ons team

Sales

Rogier Groeneveld

Classic Senior Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
rogier.groeneveld@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Marco Maliepaard

Senior Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
marco.maliepaard@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Bob Ledder

Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
bob.ledder@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Dennis den Otter

Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
dennis.den.otter@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Management

Harrie van Ham

Vestigingsmanager

088-911 9 911
harrie.van.ham@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Ed van der Lans

Aftersalesmanager

088-911 9 911
ed.van.der.lans@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Werkplaatsreceptie

Tymen Blom

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
tymen.blom@pon.com

Ron Warren

Backoffice

Tor Rega

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
tor.rega@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Bastiaan Nederlof

Classic Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
bastiaan.nederlof@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Hans Bal

Remko Leeuwendal

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
remko.leeuwendal@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Werkplaats

Johan Palsgraaf

Rob Laurijssens

Classic specialist

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Jean Paul van Liempt

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Janus Mercey

Car conditioner

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Emiel van Vlerken

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Frans Folgado

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Ivo Wever

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Richard Loojestijn

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Jurre de Rond

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Fer Nazir

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Jeroen Buijs

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Dancio Howell

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Robert-Jan Olthof

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Magazijn

Fred de Vries

Magazijn medewerker

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Loes Cramer

Chauffeurs

Leo Bol

Chauffeur

Aat van Dalen

Chauffeur

Peter Meus

Chauffeur

Gastvrouwen

Giulia Chiappetta

Gastvrouw

088-911 9 911
giulia.chiappetta@pon.com

Jessika Schinkel-Wolfs

Veronique de Hoogh