Ons team

Sales

Rogier Groeneveld

Classic Senior Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
rogier.groeneveld@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Marco Maliepaard

Senior Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
marco.maliepaard@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Bob Ledder

Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
bob.ledder@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Dennis den Otter

Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
dennis.den.otter@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Hans Bal

Backoffice Sales

088-911 9 911
hans.bal@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Raymond Heus

Product Genius

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Management

Harrie van Ham

Vestigingsmanager

088-911 9 911
harrie.van.ham@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Ed van der Lans

Aftersalesmanager

088-911 9 911
ed.van.der.lans@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Werkplaatsreceptie

Tymen Blom

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
tymen.blom@pon.com

Bastiaan Nederlof

Classic Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
bastiaan.nederlof@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Tor Rega

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
tor.rega@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Ron Warren

Backoffice

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Remko Leeuwendal

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
remko.leeuwendal@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Lars Peeters

Medewerker Outbound

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Werkplaats

Johan Palsgraaf

Robert-Jan Olthof

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Magazijn

Fred de Vries

Magazijn medewerker

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Loes Cramer

Magazijn medewerker

088-911 9 911
loes.cramer@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Chauffeurs

Cock Wiemer

Chauffer

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Ronald Klinkenberg

Chauffer

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Stefan van Gelder

Chauffer

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Huub Fabels

Chauffer

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Cees Vink

Chauffer

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Leo Boegheim

Chauffer

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Leo Bol

Chauffeur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Aat van Dalen

Chauffeur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Peter Meus

Chauffeur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Gastvrouwen

Veronique de Hoogh

Jessika Schinkel-Wolfs

Giulia Chiappetta

Gastvrouw

088-911 9 911
giulia.chiappetta@pon.com

Esther van den IJssel

Gastvrouw

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl