Ons team

Sales

Rogier Groeneveld

Senior Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
rogier.groeneveld@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Marco Maliepaard

Senior Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
marco.maliepaard@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Bob Ledder

Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
bob.ledder@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Dennis den Otter

Sales Executive

088-911 9 911
dennis.den.otter@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Werkplaatsreceptie

Tor Rega

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
tor.rega@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Robert-Jan Olthof

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
robert.jan.olthof@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Hans Bal

Back Office

088-911 9 911
hans.bal@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Remko Leeuwendal

Service Adviseur

088-911 9 911
remko.leeuwendal@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Management

Harrie van Ham

Vestigingsmanager

088-911 9 911
harrie.van.ham@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Ed van der Lans

Aftersalesmanager

088-911 9 911
ed.van.der.lans@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Werkplaats

Johan Palsgraaf

Maurice Kailola

Fred de Vries

Diagnose specialist

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Jean Paul van Liempt

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Emiel van Vlerken

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Rob Laurijssens

Classic specialist

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Frans Folgado

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Martin Bakker

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Richard Loojestijn

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Jamus Mercey

Car conditioner

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Jurre de Rond

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Fer Nazir

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Jeroen Buijs

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Sander Brinkman

Monteur

088-911 9 911
info@porschecentrumrotterdam.nl

Magazijn

Jack Molenaars

Chauffeurs

Aat van Dalen

Chauffeur

Peter Meus

Chauffeur

Hans Vermeer

Chauffeur

Gastvrouwen

Jessika Schinkel-Wolfs

Veronique de Hoogh

Kathleen Weidema